| Kmura |
$150/mo per location, flat, unlimited students |
2.6% + $0.30 per card |
First 2 months free. Positions itself as "AI powered". Student portal is web
only, no native app claimed on its own site. |
| BJJLink (Black) |
$49/mo + 1% payment service fee |
1% of processed payments, on top of card fees |
30 day free trial, no card required. Identical features to the Coral tier below.
The fee is the only difference. |
| BJJLink (Coral) |
$149/mo, no service fee |
Standard card processing only |
Native student app on iOS and Android. Also the only platform in this list that
markets a dedicated curriculum builder, see our curriculum comparison. |
| MatGoat (Básico) |
€40/mo, up to 50 students |
Stripe's own rates, no platform markup stated |
Handles Spanish tax compliance (TicketBAI, VeriFactu) natively. Strong in Spain
and Latin America. |
| MatGoat (Profesional) |
€60/mo, unlimited students |
Stripe's own rates, no platform markup stated |
Same tax compliance as Básico, no student cap. |
| BJJ Track (Academy Complete) |
$199/mo |
Not stated on its pricing page |
30 day trial. Includes 2,500 AI credits, 50GB storage, 50,000 emails and 2,500
SMS per billing period. Heavy on marketing automation and paid ad attribution.
Unverified a lower "Foundation"
tier is referenced on the site but its price is not published. |
| Kicksite |
$49/mo (0 to 25 students) up to $199/mo (101 or more) |
Not stated on its pricing page |
Every tier includes the same features. The gate is student count only. |
| Martialytics |
$69/mo (0 to 50 students) up to $199/mo (200 or more) |
$0 markup, standard Stripe rates, at every tier |
Leads and inactive students do not count toward your student total, so they are
free to keep in the system. |
| Gymdesk |
$75/mo (up to 50 active members) up to $200/mo (201 to 400) |
Not stated on its pricing page |
An extra location is $50/mo more. A branded member app is a further $100/mo on
top of your plan. |
| PushPress |
Free, or $159/mo (Pro), or $229/mo (Max) |
4.99% + $0.30 (Free) down to 2.75% + $0.30 (Max) |
The card fee falls sharply as you pay more for the plan itself, which is unusual
in this category, see the segment below. Marketing tools are a separate product,
PushPress Grow, at $329/mo. |
| Zen Planner |
From $99/mo (Studio) up to $348/mo (Ultimate) |
Not stated on its pricing page |
Gated by active member count across all three tiers. |
| Clubworx |
Free (up to 20 members) up to $169/mo AUD (Established) |
Not stated on its pricing page |
Prices are in Australian dollars. Martial arts grading is a $10/mo add-on, it is
not included in any base tier. |
| Mindbody |
From $79/mo per location |
Not stated on its pricing page |
General fitness scheduling software, not built for martial arts. No belt or rank
tracking of any kind. |
| Spark Membership |
$99/mo, shown as a 50% promotional rate |
Not stated on its pricing page |
Unverified the regular price
appears to be around $199/mo based on the promo math. Spark does not state that
number directly, so treat it as our inference. |
| GrapplingU |
$145/mo We Make This One |
Standard Stripe rates on the coach's own connected account |
The only platform on this page where the weekly curriculum is supplied by a
named coach rather than built or uploaded by the gym. Ad management is a separate,
founder-delivered service at roughly $100/mo, not an automated feature. |